Archives: Timeline Express Announcements

Search Results

First Facilitators Sign-on!

In 2015 Markus Gaertner becomes the first official Lean Change Facilitator, along with Holgar Dierrson, Reiner Ritter, and Torsten Scheller followed closely by Richard Atherton, Charlotte Mawle, Ro Gorell , and Paul Jenkinson. There are currently over 40 facilitators worldwide representing 21 different countries.

Read More »